1 am Impulse

So after washing my face to remove all the make up I put on because I had an interview for internship yesterday (Aug. 30) I had a bright idea. I washed my face at 12:30 am today (Aug. 31) then decided to watch a youtube tutorial about cutting bangs. I gave it a try since I’ve been sporting my bangs for 8 years now and I seldom watch youtube tutorials just to cut it. It wasn’t long yesterday but I just had an impulse to cut it short just because of a video.
And my 1 am trip of cutting resulted to this:

It ain’t fun bro. I had to look at myself repeatedly in the mirror just to accept the horrible thing I did to my bangs. I’ve regret many times in my life about cutting it into a full fringe because it never fits my round face but I still found myself doing it again. (Yeah, guess I never learn). And to console myself about this vanity crime, I just repeatedly tell myself that hair gets longer as time goes by and this cut will be forgotten HAHAHAHA 😂😂

Leave a Reply

